She is everywhere
Everywhere I want to be
Her words cut me off at the knees

She is innocence,
But I know how evil she'd be
If only she got close to be

And I'm holding on while
Words come down, but don't pass my lips
She'll come round when I come to grips
Stranger things you have never heard
It all just starts with one word

She awakens me
With dreams I thought I'd put to bed
If only that got through my head

And I'm holding on while...

© Olaf Alders

Olaf Alders:Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Marc Daoust:Bass
Robert LeFort:Drums
Andrew Vanhorn:Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar